Have a question? Interested in our product lines?

PLEASE CONTACT US!

Have a question? Interested in our product lines?

PLEASE CONTACT US!

Island Abbey Foods®
20 Innovation Way
Charlottetown, PEI
C1E 0K4
Canada

Phone: 902-367-9722
Fax: 866-271-0469

Customer Service
Email: info@islandabbeyfoods.com

Facebook: honibe
Twitter: @honibe
YouTube: honibe
Instagram: purehoneyjoy
Pinterest: purehoneyjoy

Island Abbey Foods®
20 Innovation Way
Charlottetown, PEI
C1E 0K4
Canada

Phone: 902-367-9722
Fax: 866-271-0469

Customer Service
Email: info@islandabbeyfoods.com

Facebook: honibe
Twitter: @honibe
YouTube: honibe
Instagram: purehoneyjoy
Pinterest: purehoneyjoy

Questions about your honibe® order? Please contact: orders@islandabbeyfoods.com
Looking for a honibe® retailer or reseller? Please click here for locations near you.
Interested in becoming a honibe® retailer, affiliate or reseller in Canada? Please contact: sales@islandabbeyfoods.com
Interested in becoming a honibe® retailer, affiliate or reseller in another country? Please contact: internationalsales@islandabbeyfoods.com

IF YOU HAVE A MEDICAL EMERGENCY THAT REQUIRES IMMEDIATE ATTENTION PLEASE DIAL 911 OR SEEK MEDICAL ASSISTANCE

Island Abbey Foods® MARKETING & SALES CONTACTS

John Rowe, President – Island Abbey Foods Ltd.
Phone: +1 (902) 367-9722, Ext. 206
Email: john.rowe@islandabbeyfoods.com

Peter Weedon, CEO – Island Abbey Foods International Limited
Phone: +1 (441) 707-7881
Email: peter.weedon@islandabbeyfoods.com

Justin Rowe, VP, Business Development
Phone: +1 (902) 394-0705
Email: justin.rowe@islandabbeyfoods.com

Jeffrey Rowe, Business Development Manager
Phone: +1 (604) 652-3484
Email: jeffrey.rowe@islandabbeyfoods.com

Rodolfo Ortega, Business Development Manager
Phone: +1 (902) 316-3634
Email: rodolfo.ortega@islandabbeyfoods.com 

Paul Crabbe, National Director of Sales
Phone: +1 (902) 367-9722, Ext. 205
Email: paul.crabbe@islandabbeyfoods.com

Antoine Arsenault, Sales and Business Development – Atlantic Canada and Quebec
Phone: +1 (506) 229-3002
Email: antoine.arsenault@islandabbeyfoods.com

Josh Child, Sales and Business Development – Ontario
Phone: +1 (519) 496-3422
Email: josh.child@islandabbeyfoods.com

Marilyn Baker, Sales and Business Development – Alberta
Phone: +1 (587) 216-3360
Email: marilyn.baker@islandabbeyfoods.com

Yuya Kato, Sales and Business Development – British Columbia
Phone: +1 (604) 354-2693
Email: yuya.kato@islandabbeyfoods.com

Brent Byrnes, Marketing Manager
Phone: +1 (902) 367-9722, Ext. 207
Email: brent.byrnes@islandabbeyfoods.com

Island Abbey Foods® MARKETING & SALES CONTACTS

John Rowe, CEO
Phone: +1 (902) 367-9722, Ext 206
Email: john.rowe@islandabbeyfoods.com

Justin Rowe, International Sales and Business Development
Phone: +1 (441) 705-2098
Email: justin.rowe@islandabbeyfoods.com

Jeffrey Rowe, International Sales and Business Development
Phone: +1 (604) 652-3484
Email: jeffrey.rowe@islandabbeyfoods.com

Rodolfo Ortega, International Sales and Business Development
Phone: +1 (902) 316-3634
Email: rodolfo.ortega@islandabbeyfoods.com

Tasha Richard, Director of Marketing
Phone: +1 (902) 367-9722, Ext 207
Email: tasha.richard@islandabbeyfoods.com

Paul Crabbe, National Director of Sales
Phone: +1 (902) 367-9722, Ext. 205
Email: paul.crabbe@islandabbeyfoods.com

Antoine Arsenault, Sales and Business Development – Atlantic Canada and Quebec
Phone: +1 (506) 229-3002
Email: antoine.arsenault@islandabbeyfoods.com

Josh Child, Sales and Business Development – Ontario
Phone: +1 (519) 496-3422
Email: josh.child@islandabbeyfoods.com

Marilyn Baker, Sales and Business Development – Alberta
Phone: +1 (587) 216-3360
Email: marilyn.baker@islandabbeyfoods.com

Yuya Kato, Sales and Business Development – British Columbia
Phone: +1 (604) 354-2693
Email: yuya.kato@islandabbeyfoods.com

ISLAND ABBEY FOODS® DISTRIBUTORS

Canada

Europe

PSC Natural Foods
www.pscnaturalfoods.com

McKesson Canada
www.McKesson.ca

Puresource Inc.
www.Puresource.ca

Kays Wholesale
www.kayswholesale.ca

Christmas Naturals
www.christmasnaturalfoods.com

Atlantic Grocery Distributors
www.agdnl.ca

Petrovitch BV
www.petrovitch.nl
Flevolaan 50 B
1382 JZ Weesp
The Netherlands

Contact: +31 (0)294 414093
Fax: +31 (0)294 430435
Email: info@petrovitch.nl

SALES BROKER REPRESENTATIVES

Canada

PSC Natural Foods
www.pscnaturalfoods.com

McKesson Canada
www.McKesson.ca

Puresource Inc.
www.Puresource.ca

Rolly’s Wholesale Ltd
Ph: 506.859.7110

Kays Wholesale
www.kayswholesale.ca

Christmas Naturals
www.christmasnaturalfoods.com

Atlantic Grocery Distributors
www.agdnl.ca

Europe

Petrovitch BV
www.petrovitch.nl
Flevolaan 50 B
1382 JZ Weesp
The Netherlands

Contact: +31 (0)294 414093
Fax: +31 (0)294 430435
Email: info@petrovitch.nl